Steuerberater

jörg schrowangen

Jörg Schrowangen
Diplom-Finanzwirt

j.schrowangen@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

unknown

Maik Wiezoreck
Diplom-Kaufmann

m.wiezoreck@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Mitarbeiterinnen

janina gast-liersch

Janina Gast-Liersch
Steuerfachangestellte

j.liersch@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

unknown

Melanie Görner-Albl
Steuerfachangestellte

m.goerner-albl@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

stefanie grätz

Stefanie Grätz
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
z. Zt. In Ausbildung zur Steuerfachangestellten
s.graetz@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

petra prosthayn

Petra Probsthayn
Ingenieur
Steuerfachangestellte

p.probsthayn@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

monika raddatz-schmidt

Monika Raddatz-Schmidt
Betriebswirt VDP
Steuerfachangestellte
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

m.raddatz@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

katrin schrowangen

Katrin Schrowangen
Sozialversicherungsangestellte

k.schrowangen@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

katja weber

Katja Weber
Steuerfachangestellte

k.weber@kanzlei-schrowangen.de