Steuerberater

jörg schrowangen

Jörg Schrowangen
Diplom-Finanzwirt

Geschäftsführer
j.schrowangen@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Maik Wiezoreck

Maik Wiezoreck
Diplom-Kaufmann

Geschäftsführer
m.wiezoreck@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Mitarbeiterinnen

janina gast-liersch

Janina Gast-Liersch
Steuerfachangestellte

j.liersch@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Melanie Görner-Albl

Melanie Görner-Albl
Steuerfachangestellte

m.goerner-albl@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Stefanie Grätz

Stefanie Grätz

Steuerfachangestellte
s.graetz@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Petra Probsthayn

Petra Probsthayn
Ingenieur
Steuerfachangestellte

p.probsthayn@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

katja weber

Katja Weber
Steuerfachangestellte

k.weber@kanzlei-schrowangen.de