Steuerberater

Joerg-Schrowangen

Jörg Schrowangen
Diplom-Finanzwirt

Geschäftsführer
j.schrowangen@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Wiezoreck-Maik

Maik Wiezoreck
Diplom-Kaufmann

Geschäftsführer
m.wiezoreck@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Mitarbeiterinnen

Gast-Liersch-Janina

Janina Gast-Liersch
Steuerfachangestellte

j.liersch@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Goerner-Albl-Melanie

Melanie Görner-Albl
Steuerfachangestellte

m.goerner-albl@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Graetz-Stefanie

Stefanie Grätz

Steuerfachangestellte
s.graetz@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Probsthayn-Petra

Petra Probsthayn
Ingenieur
Steuerfachangestellte

p.probsthayn@kanzlei-schrowangen.de

Katja-Weber

Katja Weber
Steuerfachangestellte

k.weber@kanzlei-schrowangen.de